My Review of Nature Clean Oxy Stain Remover

Originally submitted at Grassroots Environmental Products

stLight.options({publisher:'76456acb-565c-489f-b53a-5e108d52a103'});

THE best cleaning product in my home

By Daz from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 6/13/2013

 

5out of 5

Pros: Long Lasting, Remove Coffee Stains, Remove Tea Stains, Amazing For Laundry

Best Uses: Tea Pot Stains, Coffee Pot Stains, Dishware Stains, Laundry

Was this a gift?: No

This is the best cleaning product I have in my entire home. And I use it throughout my entire home.

The first time I used it on laundry I could honestly see the difference in the quality of cleanliness in my clothes.

I LOVE using this on coffee & tea cups that have stains in them. Even cups that slowly yellow over time, simply add a small amount (1/2 teaspoon) with hot water, let it soak, and the stains just come right off to make your dishes look like new. Simply amazing.

(legalese)

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

