It’s Like I’m Losing My Mind–1 Week Till MIKA’s Sold Out Show in Toronto!

MIKA Intimate Evening

In 2012 I screamed like a girl when I found out that MIKA was playing in Nantes, France where I was living at the time. I got tickets. His show was sold out. It was an unforgettable night.

In 2013 I screamed like a girl when I found out that MIKA was playing in Toronto, Canada where I’m living at the time. I got tickets. His show is sold out. It will be an unforgettable night!

His show at The Opera House in downtown Toronto sold out in less than 10 minutes. I actually broke a sweat trying to get these tickets!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

