And then god said: Let There Be Mika…IN FRANCE!

My favourite new song from his “Origin of Love” Album 2012

I never really thought I’d get a chance to see Mika live. He’s popular in North America, but not  the level of crazy-popular that he is in Europe. And I’m a bit crazy about the guy & his music.

So you can picture the mini freak-out dance I did when I realized that Mika would be touring to Nantes (my home in 2012)!

Mika Paint

 

He played November 26th at Cité des Congrès in Nantes, France

IMG-20121123-00361

 

 

 

 

IMG_0559IMG_0589

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

