Tick-Tock: Travel Adventure 2012-2013 Is About To Begin!

This video, on top of being a piece of absolute brilliance, also gets me in the mood to pick up & go! Thankfully, in 7 days, I get to pick up & go!

Is everything ready to go? Nope! Are all my documents in order? Nope! But I know one thing: I’m leaving Toronto on July 1st and I hope to not be back until January 2013…and hopefully all those other little things (visas & passports are just little things, right??!) will fall into place!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

