I Bought A New Camera. Can Only Mean One Thing: Big Travel Adventure’s Coming Up!

Camera Guy

Nope, this isn’t me in the picture…nor is it the camera I bought. Just thought I’d pop the picture in here to get your attention!

My year at UofT has wrapped up and I’m in full-swing on the big and small details in planning my life until 2013! So I’m swimming in foreign school paperwork, visa applications, internship and research applications, and maps of Eastern Europe to figure out how to fit in as many cities as I can in a short amount of time.

All this while workin’ tables at a restaurant in Toronto to save my pennies to make all this happen! I’m crazy busy and my days are flying by…I’ll be on trains, planes, and automobiles before ya know it!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

