Nantes is Next….Hopefully!

Nantes

I won’t even try to pretend that I’m good at speaking French! But I’m trying to change that. That’s why I figure I’d better get my butt over to France to make some drastic improvements!

I have the chance to do a teaching internship (in English) with the University of Nantes and while I’m there I’d work on my French. That’s the plan now! There’s a LOT of red tape, so I have a dedicated team of professors and administrators at the University of Toronto trying to help me make this happen! Hopefully at this time next year je serais a Nantes! Souhaitez-moi bonne chance!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

