My School Project

I’m no whiz-kid with making movies but I was pretty proud that I was able to put this video together! It was for a presentation of mine as part of my university studies on the role of Visual Arts in education.

Warner Brothers Studios here I come!

2 responses to “My School Project

  1. Again, I\’m very impressed! You showed up my 2 minute video I made in university!

  2. Just saw this now Darren……WOW…..I am so impressed. You are going to be such a good teacher….I just know it!!!!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

