India-bound

It’s pretty much confirmed that I’ll be heading to India in April/May/June, 2010! I’ll be teaching English to children with Projects Abroad in the province of Kerala. I should be teaching for about a month and then I’ll be backpacking across the country (or as much of it as I can!) for about an extra two weeks with the one and only Brock from BackpackWithBrock.com

This is where you could come in! At the moment I know very little about India and I would love any input you have on where to go, where not to go, what to see, what kind of malaria pills to get (!), and anything else you might be able to share! I’d love to hear from you.

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

