Oh Holy Celine

Okay. So this summer I thought I’d get us all into the holiday spirit a little early!I can’t tell you how many times I’ve watched this clip of, yes, surprise, hold your horses: CELINE! And seeing as the number of views is nearing 2 million I fear I may have attributed to that!

If you want the “best of” version just start watching the clip from 3:22 till the end. OR if you want the “holy crap can that girl sing” version start from 4:01 – 4:40 and get ready to change your underwear ’cause I totally peed myself the first time I heard it….and the second time….and the……!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

