The Seoul Fan Club!

These girls call themselves my Fan Club members, but I think they got it backward! I’m their biggest admirer!  They’re the “42nd Street” dressers in Korea & they make me smile & laugh every day I’m at the theatre…they keep me going!  They work their butts off. They’re always at the theatre before me & always at the theatre after I leave. But on top of it all: they’re always smiling & making the best of things. I love these girls!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

