Wuhan

 Wuhan was packed! I didn’t really do a lot of sightseeing here. I remember is that there were people EVERYWHERE! The seats at our theatre were also totally sold out for the entire run so that was a really nice perk too!
 There was a Chinariffic sign on an ATM that read: “Draws Money Machine”. I don’t know what that beautiful young girl in the green did, but she was on the street and looked gorgeous! I’m hoping to God or Buddha or whoever that those dogs were being sold as pets….but ya never do know. The group of young fans and some cast members were students we met at Hostelling International in Wuhan that wanted to learn more about the American Musical. And something I really didn’t think I’d see in China: a Wal Mart! And something I really didn’t think I’d DO in China: I SHOPPED at Wal Mart! I don’t even do that at home, but I needed a new suitcase!
Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

