A Sick Sick Boy!

This entry is to apologize for not having entered a blog entry in a while! Some of you have asked what the hell could be keeping me so busy on a cruise ship Atlantic crossing! Well, it’s none other than a wicked virus that kicked me on my butt for over 2 weeks! I have a pic to prove how bad it got: I had to be admitted to the onboard hospital for observation & treatment. It was pretty much a horrible flu that turned into sinusitus and left me writhing in pain! And yes, I performed production shows in this shape! It was awful, but the audiences still clapped so I guess it couldn’t have been THAT bad!
Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

