Egypt – Same Port, Different Pics

These are some more pictures from Egypt on our pyramid tour.
That guy talking to me while I’m wearing the headpiece on my head is some vendor that slipped that thing on my head. He said it was a gift to me because I was Canadian. So I walked away and thanked him for my gift. *count to 5*! He was right behind me and asked for $1 for it! I didn’t have $1 so he asked for my sunglasses! I told him I’d need about 80 more headpieces if he wanted my sunglasses for it! So I let people take a pic or two of me and I gave it back….when the hell am I ever gonna wear one of those again?!?!!?
Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

