Back Onboard!

After my short break in Toronto I’m back onboard the Marco Polo….and I don’t think I’ve slept since! I’m crazy busy with my current cast PLUS the new cast that I’ll be spending the next 7 months with. I’m still performing with the old cast & rehearsing during the day with the new cast…..and somehow I still manage to make time for Movie-Night in my cabin each night! Some traditions will never die!
I had to take photos of EVERY SINGLE COSTUME in the entire rotation of shows for the casts. Yes….hundrededs of costume pieces! We’re the smallest ship in the fleet but somehow have more shows and more costumes than any other ship! So they’re not great, but I’ve attached some of the pics for you to see the magic of cruise ship costumes! Just when you wondered What Ever Happened To Sequins?!?! Well, we’ve got ’em all on the Marco Polo!
Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

