GONE SAILING!!!

THIS IS IT!
I’M GONE TO LIVE ON A SHIP FOR 7 MONTHS
I leave in another day to fly to Jamaica where I’ll get onboard the Marco Polo cruise ship. Then we’ll sail a few days to the Cape Verde islands. Then we’ll sail a bit longer to Spain, France, Greece, and beyond! Before that I’m sure I’ll be curled up infront of the power-vac toilet on the ship throwing up my guts from sea-sickness.
Other than my claustrophobic attacks, it’s definately the worst feeling I’ve ever experienced! So it’s great that I manage to get both these things when I’m on a friggin’ ship!!!
I was in Miami for about 5 weeks and I managed to see about .05% of the city! I had one amazing night out and other than that it was pretty much some intense work for these shows!
Updates will come few & far between when I’m on the ship, so YOU’D BETTER EMAIL ME!!! dadarren@yahoo.ca You can write as much and as often as your little fingers will let you!
One response to “GONE SAILING!!!

  1. Hey! Sorry to bother you, but I was hoping that you might review something for me. I\’m a writer and I\’m getting ready to send my book proposal to publishing companies, and I\’m trying to get feedback from random people about the query letter, so if you could pop by my blog and read it, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

