Edmonton Trip 2006

*Hot Damn! It had been about a year and 1/2 since I had been back to Edmonton……my hood for the first 21 years of my life. And very little has changed. So it’s kinda nice to come home each time & see it just as I left it!

*Wicked week with family. Got to see Nicole Wassill  & Patricia Casey in a great play at the Mayfield Theatre. Got to see Victoria Lamond in “Guys & Dolls” at the Citadel. Got to shop my ass off at West Edmonton Mall and I didn’t have to pay ANY P.S.T!
*Here’s a pic of the crazy rollercoaster that’s INSIDE the big ‘ol mall. And a pic of a life-size replica of the Santa Maria ship….again: INSIDE the mall! And a pic of me & my cousins…..can you tell who’s been to a tanning bed?!?!?! MIAMI? Here I come!
Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

