My Fair Laddy…Lady! whatever! have u ever seen so many gay chorus boys!

My Fair Lady @ the Capitol Theatre in Port Hope. August something till the 28th, 2005!
It’s official: this is the GAYest cast I think I’ve ever been in! Almost every guy in it is a little FairyFart! The entire male ensemble & 3 out of 6 of the lead males are CrazyQueers as well! Our backstage and dressing room antics need to be on a reality TV show! It can be called: Backstage Bitches! (except, we don’t have any bitches in our cast! I actually luv them all! so…I’ll think of a different title later!)
We have a hot stage-hand that wore a shirt with “GIRTH” written across the front on his first day…..so now that’s all I’m gonna call him! H-O-T! I need to get a pic of that & put it on here for ya’ll!
The little letter picture is the opening night message left by our choreographer that I’m particularly fond of:)
One response to “My Fair Laddy…Lady! whatever! have u ever seen so many gay chorus boys!

  1. Could I please pee on you while laughing my ass off. (Is that wrong??) You kill me Double D.

Let's Connect: Leave A Comment For Me & Keep In Touch!

